Division of Experimental and Applied Physics

 
alt     DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS, UNIVERSITY OF RIJEKA
DIVISION OF EXPERIMENTAL AND APPLIED PHYSICS

Address: Radmile Matejčić 2, 51000 Rijeka

Head of Division:
Dr Robert Peter
E-mail: rpeter@uniri.hr
Phone: +385 51 584 621




SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH






STAFF

                                          
alt    


Prof Mladen Petravić

Full professor

Curriculum vitae (.pdf)

Office: O-113
Phone: (051) 584 622
E-mail: mpetravic@phy.uniri.hr


 
     
  Prof Gordana Žauhar
Associate professor

Curriculum vitae (.pdf)

Office:O-015
Phone: (051) 584 647
E-mail: gordana.zauhar@uniri.hr
     
 
Prof
 Marin Karuza
Associate professor

Curriculum vitae (.pdf)

Office: O-011
Phone: (051) 584 611
E-mail: mkaruza@phy.uniri.hr
 
     
  Dr Gabriela Ambrožić
Assistant professor

Curriculum vitae (.pdf)

Office: O-013
Phone: (051) 584 632
E-mail: gabriela.ambrozic@phy.uniri.hr
 
     
alt  

Dr Ivana Jelovica Badovinac

Assistant professor

Curriculum vitae (.pdf)

Office: O-115
Phone: (051) 584 607
E-mail: ijelov@phy.uniri.hr

 
     
  Dr Darko Mekterović
Assistant professor

Curriculum vitae (.pdf)

Office: O-018
Phone: (051) 584 616
E-mail: darko.mekterovic@phy.uniri.hr
     
  Dr Aleš Omerzu
Assistant professor

Curriculum vitae (.pdf)

Office:O-112
Phone: (051) 584 634
E-mail: aomerzu@phy.uniri.hr
     
  Dr Robert Peter
Assistant professor

Curriculum vitae (.pdf)

Office:O-112
Phone: (051) 584 621
E-mail: rpeter@phy.uniri.hr
     
    Dr Nataša Erceg
Assistant professor

Curriculum vitae (.pdf)

Office: O-108
Phone.: (051) 584 606
E-mail: nerceg@phy.uniri.hr

 
     
  Dr Ivna Kavre Piltaver
Assistant professor

Curriculum vitae (.pdf)

Office: O-118
Phone: (051) 584 615
E-mail: ivna.kavre@uniri.hr
     
  Dr Iva Šarić
Assistant professor

Curriculum vitae (.pdf)

Office: O-118
Phone: (051) 584 638
E-mail: iva.saric@phy.uniri.hr
     
 

Dr Diana Mance
Postdoc

Curriculum vitae (.pdf)

Office: O-018
Phone: (051) 584 781
E-mail: diana.mance@uniri.hr

     
  Dr Maria Kolympadi Markovic
Postdoc

Curriculum vitae (.pdf)

Office: O-013
     
 
Marija Čargonja
Junior researcher

Curriculum vitae (.pdf)

Office: O-S13
Phone: (051) 584 620
E-mail: mcargonja@uniri.hr
 
     
  Vedran Vujnović
Junior researcher

Curriculum vitae (.pdf)

Office: O-S16
Phone: (051) 584 642
E-mail: vedran.vujnovic@phy.uniri.hr