Academic and Administrative Staff

The following table contains basic info about employees of Department of Physics University of Rijeka.

Note: If calling from outside of Croatia you should first dial your international access code (usually 00), then 38551, and then the number given below under the heading "Phone".

Department Head's Office (Mladen Petravić): O-009
Department Head's Office phone: 584 601

FULL PROFESSORS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Prof Predrag Dominis Prester O-114 584 605 pprester@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Rajka Jurdana-Šepić O-109 584 608 jurdana@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Zdravko Lenac O-012 584 614 zlenac@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Mladen Petravić O-113 584 622 mpetravic@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Prof Dijana Dominis Prester O-110 584 604 dijana@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Zoran Kaliman O-111 584 610 kaliman@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Marin Karuza O-011 584 611 mkaruza@cmnzt.uniri.hr
Prof Gordana Žauhar O-015 584 647 gordana.zauhar@uniri.hr
      gordana.zauhar@medri.uniri.hr
       
       
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Dr Gabriela Ambrožić O-013 584 632 gabriela.ambrozic@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Nataša Erceg O-108 584 606 nerceg@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Ivana Jelovica Badovinac O-115 584 607 ijelov@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Ivna Kavre Piltaver O-118 584 618 ivna.kavre@uniri.hr
Dr Darko Mekterović O-018 584 616 darko.mekterovic@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Saša Mićanović O-S10 584 631 sasa.micanovic@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Aleš Omerzu O-112 584 634 aomerzu@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Robert Peter O-112 584 621 rpeter@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Iva Šarić O-118 584 638 iva.saric@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Tomislav Terzić O-S10 584 626 tterzic@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
SENIOR LECTURERS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Velimir Labinac O-S05 584 613 vlabinac@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
LECTURERS      
Ime i prezime Office Phone E-mail
Dr Tomislav Jurkić O-S05 584 609 tjurkic@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Ivana Poljančić Beljan O-115 584 623  ipoljancic@phy.uniri.hr
Klaudija Lončarić O-S13 584 615  klaudija.loncaric@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHERS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Dr Marina Manganaro O-S12 584 644 manganaro.marina@gmail.com
       
       
ASSISTENTS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Marija Čargonja O-S13 584 620 mcargonja@phy.uniri.hr
Boris Mifka O-004 584 635 boris.mifka@phy.uniri.hr
Mateo Paulišić O-S11 584 639 mateo.paulisic@phy.uniri.hr
Vedran Vujnović O-S16 584 767 vedran.vujnovic@phy.uniri.hr
Ivan Vuković O-S11 584 629 ivan.vukovic@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
SENIOR RESEARCH OFFICERS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
MSc Mariza Sarta Deković O-014 584 624 msarta@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Katarina Benac O-010 584 600 katarina.benac@phy.uniri.hr
Ivana Bjedov Keleković O-014 584 780 ivana.bjedov@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
TECHNICAL STAFF      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Marijana Majetić (viši tehničar) O-164 584 785 marijana.majetic@uniri.hr
Mila Musulin (tehnički suradnik) O-164 584 784 mila.musulin@uniri.hr
Ljubomir Špirić (senior) O-157 584 625 garavi@phy.uniri.hr
Mirjana Turina O-157 584 627 mturina@phy.uniri.hr