Academic and Administrative Staff

The following table contains basic info about employees of Department of Physics University of Rijeka.

Note: If calling from outside of Croatia you should first dial your international access code (usually 00), then 38551, and then the number given below under the heading "Phone".

Department Head's Office (Rajka Jurdana-Šepić): O-009
Department Head's Office phone: 584 601

FULL PROFESSORS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Prof Predrag Dominis Prester O-114 584 605 pprester@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Zdravko Lenac O-012 584 614 zlenac@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Ivo Orlić O-011 584 620 ivo.orlic@uniri.hr
Prof Mladen Petravić O-113 584 622 mpetravic@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Prof Dijana Dominis Prester O-110 584 604 dijana@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Rajka Jurdana-Šepić O-109 584 608 jurdana@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Zoran Kaliman O-111 584 610 kaliman@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Gordana Žauhar O-015 584 647 gordana.zauhar@uniri.hr
      gordana.zauhar@medri.uniri.hr
       
       
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Dr Gabriela Ambrožić O-812 584 632 gabriela.ambrozic@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Ivana Jelovica Badovinac O-115 584 607 ijelov@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Nataša Erceg O-108 584 606 nerceg@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Marin Karuza O-118 584 611 mkaruza@cmnzt.uniri.hr
Dr Darko Mekterović O-005 584 616 darko.mekterovic@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Saša Mićanović O-S10 584 631 sasa.micanovic@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Aleš Omerzu O-821 584 634 aomerzu@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Robert Peter O-S16 584 621 rpeter@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Tomislav Terzić O-S10 584 626 tterzic@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
SENIOR LECTURER      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Velimir Labinac O-S05 584 613 vlabinac@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
LECTURER      
Ime i prezime Office Phone E-mail
Dr Tomislav Jurkić O-S11 584 609 tjurkic@phy.uniri.hr
Ivana Poljančić Beljan O-S13 584 623  ipoljancic@phy.uniri.hr
Marijana Varašanec O-S15 584 628 mvarasanec@gmail.com
       
       
POSTDOCS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Dr Tamara Hunjak O-018 584 782 tamara.hunjak@uniri.hr
Dr Ivna Kavre Piltaver O-S12 584 618 ivna.kavre@uniri.hr
Dr Diana Mance  O-013 584 781 diana.mance@uniri.hr
Dr Iva Šarić O-S15 584 638 iva.saric@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
ASSISTENTS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Marija Čargonja O-S13 584 623 mcargonja@phy.uniri.hr
Klaudija Lončarić O-S12 584 615 kloncaric2@phy.uniri.hr
Mateo Paulišić O-S11 584 639 mateo.paulisic@phy.uniri.hr
Vedran Vujnović O-S16 584 642 vedran.vujnovic@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
SENIOR RESEARCH OFFICERS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
MSc Mariza Sarta Deković O-004 584 624 msarta@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Katarina Benac O-010 584 600 katarina.benac@phy.uniri.hr
Ivana Bjedov O-014 584 780 ivana.bjedov@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
TECHNICAL STAFF      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Dragica Dumić  (tehnički suradnik) O-021 584 783 dragica.dumic@uniri.hr
Marijana Majetić (viši tehničar) O-164 584 785 marijana.majetic@uniri.hr
Mila Musulin (tehnički suradnik) O-164 584 784 mila.musulin@uniri.hr
Ljubomir Špirić (senior) O-157 584 625 garavi@phy.uniri.hr
Mirjana Turina O-157 584 627 mturina@phy.uniri.hr