Academic and Administrative Staff

The following table contains basic info about employees of Department of Physics University of Rijeka.

Note: If calling from outside of Croatia you should first dial your international access code (usually 00), then 38551, and then the number given below under the heading "Phone".

Department Head's Office: O-009
Department Head's Office phone: 584 608

FULL PROFESSORS TENURE      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Prof Rajka Jurdana-Šepić O-109 584 608 jurdana@phy.uniri.hr
       
         
FULL PROFESSORS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Prof Dijana Dominis Prester O-110 584 604 dijana@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Marin Karuza O-011 584 611 mkaruza@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Gordana Žauhar O-015 584 647 gordana.zauhar@uniri.hr
      gordana.zauhar@medri.uniri.hr
       
ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Prof Gabriela Ambrožić O-013 584 632 gabriela.ambrozic@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Nataša Erceg O-108 584 606 nerceg@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Ivana Jelovica Badovinac O-115 584 607 ijelov@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Diana Mance O-018 584 781 diana.mance@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Aleš Omerzu O-112 584 634 aomerzu@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Robert Peter O-113 584 621 rpeter@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Iva Šarić Janković O-118 584 638 iva.saric@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Tomislav Terzić O-114 584 626 tterzic@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Dr Tomislav Jurkić O-S05 584 609 tjurkic@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Ivna Kavre Piltaver O-118 584 618 ivna.kavre@uniri.hr
Dr Maria Kolympadi Markovic O-S16 585 612 maria.kolympadi@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Nenad Kralj O-012 584 617 nenad.kralj@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Marina Manganaro O-S12 584 644 manganaro.marina@gmail.com
Dr Darko Mekterović O-018 584 616 darko.mekterovic@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Saša Mićanović O-S10 584 631 sasa.micanovic@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Ivana Poljančić Beljan O-111 584 623  ipoljancic@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
SENIOR LECTURERS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Velimir Labinac O-S05 584 613 vlabinac@phy.uniri.hr
Klaudija Lončarić O-S13 584 615  klaudija.loncaric@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHERS      
Ime i prezime Ured Telefon E-mail
Dr Marija Čargonja O-S13 584 620 mcargonja@uniri.hr
Dr Boris Mifka O-004 584 635 boris.mifka@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Mateo Paulišić O-S11 584 639 mateo.paulisic@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
ASSISTENTS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Daria Jardas Babić O-S15 584 768 daria.jardas@phy.uniri.hr
Virna Kisiček O-S12 584 645 virna.kisicek@phy.uniri.hr
Karlo Mrakovčić O-004 584 636 karlo.mrakovcic@uniri.hr
Filip Reščić O-S11 584 629 filip.rescic@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
SENIOR RESEARCH OFFICERS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
MSc Mariza Sarta Deković O-014 584 624 msarta@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Katarina Benac Kružić O-010 584 600 katarina.benac@phy.uniri.hr
Ivana Bjedov Keleković O-010 584 780 ivana.bjedov@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
TECHNICAL STAFF      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Marijana Majetić (viši tehničar) O-164 584 785 marijana.majetic@uniri.hr
Marija Musulin (laborantica) O-164 584 785 marija.musulin@uniri.hr
Ljubomir Špirić (senior) O-157 584 625 garavi@phy.uniri.hr
Mirjana Turina O-157 584 627 mturina@phy.uniri.hr
Karlo Veličan (stručni suradnik za tehničke poslove) O-005 584 783 kvelican@phy.uniri.hr
       
 
.