Academic and Administrative Staff

The following table contains basic info about employees of Department of Physics University of Rijeka.

Note: If calling from outside of Croatia you should first dial your international access code (usually 00), then 38551, and then the number given below under the heading "Phone".

Department Head's Office (Marin Karuza): O-009
Department Head's Office phone: 584 601

FULL PROFESSORS TENURE      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Prof Mladen Petravić O-113 584 622 mpetravic@phy.uniri.hr
       
         
FULL PROFESSORS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Prof Dijana Dominis Prester O-110 584 604 dijana@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Rajka Jurdana-Šepić O-109 584 608 jurdana@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Gordana Žauhar O-015 584 647 gordana.zauhar@uniri.hr
      gordana.zauhar@medri.uniri.hr
       
ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Prof Gabriela Ambrožić O-013 584 632 gabriela.ambrozic@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Nataša Erceg O-108 584 606 nerceg@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Ivana Jelovica Badovinac O-115 584 607 ijelov@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Zoran Kaliman O-111 584 610 kaliman@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Marin Karuza O-011 584 611 mkaruza@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Aleš Omerzu O-112 584 634 aomerzu@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Robert Peter O-112 584 621 rpeter@phy.uniri.hr
Prof Tomislav Terzić O-S12 584 626 tterzic@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Dr Ivna Kavre Piltaver O-118 584 618 ivna.kavre@uniri.hr
Dr Maria Kolympadi Markovic O-013 584 632 maria.kolympadi@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Diana Mance O-018 584 781 diana.mance@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Marina Manganaro O-S12 584 644 manganaro.marina@gmail.com
Dr Darko Mekterović O-018 584 616 darko.mekterovic@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Saša Mićanović O-S10 584 631 sasa.micanovic@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Ivana Poljančić Beljan O-115 584 623  ipoljancic@phy.uniri.hr
Dr Iva Šarić Janković O-118 584 638 iva.saric@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
SENIOR LECTURERS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Velimir Labinac O-S05 584 613 vlabinac@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
LECTURERS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Dr Tomislav Jurkić O-S05 584 609 tjurkic@phy.uniri.hr
Klaudija Lončarić O-S13 584 615  klaudija.loncaric@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHERS      
Ime i prezime Ured Telefon E-mail
Dr Marija Čargonja O-S13 584 620 mcargonja@uniri.hr
       
       
ASSISTENTS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Daria Jardas Babić O-S15 584 768 daria.jardas@phy.uniri.hr
Boris Mifka O-004 584 635 boris.mifka@phy.uniri.hr
Karlo Mrakovčić O-004 584 636 karlo.mrakovcic@uniri.hr
Mateo Paulišić O-S11 584 639 mateo.paulisic@phy.uniri.hr
Filip Reščić O-S11 584 629 filip.rescic@phy.uniri.hr
Vedran Vujnović O-S16 584 767 vedran.vujnovic@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
SENIOR RESEARCH OFFICERS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
MSc Mariza Sarta Deković O-014 584 624 msarta@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Katarina Benac Kružić O-010 584 600 katarina.benac@phy.uniri.hr
Ivana Bjedov Keleković O-014 584 780 ivana.bjedov@phy.uniri.hr
Annamaria Pribanić Tomaško (zamjena za djelatnicu na dugotrajnom bolovanju) O-014 584 780 annamaria.pribanic@phy.uniri.hr
       
       
TECHNICAL STAFF      
Name and surname Office Phone E-mail
Marijana Majetić (viši tehničar) O-164 584 785 marijana.majetic@uniri.hr
Mila Musulin (tehnički suradnik) O-164 584 784 mila.musulin@uniri.hr
Ljubomir Špirić (senior) O-157 584 625 garavi@phy.uniri.hr
Mirjana Turina O-157 584 627 mturina@phy.uniri.hr
Karlo Veličan (stručni suradnik za tehničke poslove) O-005 584 783 kvelican@phy.uniri.hr
       
 
.